Leadership & Staff

CHURCH COUNCIL: Here at Christ Church we have a Church Council Committee consisting of nine members, who are voted upon.  They meet monthly on the second Wednesday of every month at 7 p.m. throughout the year. They address the needs of the church.



Rev. Virginia E. Ericson, Pastor of Christ Church
Deborah Grenier, Administrative Secretary
Kyle Speer, Business Manager
Leslie Thomas, Church Pianist
Hana Fujisaki, Church Organist
All Members, Lay Ministry

  Orgainst, Hana Fujisaki & Pianist, Leslie Thomas